Admin

Advisement

Middle School Advisement

Sarah Bachmann
Sarah.Bachmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 6
Pat Loser
Patricia.Loser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 7
Jessie Rember
Jessie Rember
Jessie.Rember@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8

High School Advisement

Sarah Murer
Sarah.Murer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 9

 Jessie Rember Jessie.Rember@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 10
 Patty Owens Patty.Owens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 10
 Beth Abeyta Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 11
 Emily Sullivan Emily.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 12


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.