Admin

Advisement

Middle School Advisement

 Sarah Bachmann
Sarah Bachmann
Sarah.Bachmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 6
 Pat Loser Pat Loser
Patricia.Loser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 7
Jessie Rember
Jessie Rember
Jessie.Rember@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8

High School Advisement

Rachael Holloway
Rachael Holloway
Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 9
 Jessie Rember Jessie Rember and Patty Owens
Jessie.Rember@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patty.Owens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Abeyta
Beth Abeyta
Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 11
 Emily Sullivan Emily Sullivan and Sarah Murer
Emily.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah.Murer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 12
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.