Admin

Elementary

Sarah

Sarah Anema
Sarah.Anema@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton

 Lauren Coombs

Lauren Coombs
Lauren.Coombs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
Nicole Haas Nicole Haas
Nicole.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
 Amanda Hall Amanda Hall
Amanda.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
 Karin Kallander Karin Kallander
Karin.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton
 Cindi Krebs Cindi Krebs
Cynthia.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

 Jen Kurtz

Jen Kurtz
Jennifer.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton
   Mitzy Lurvey
Mitzy.Lurvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

Heather Pope

Heather Pope
Heather.Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
 Lisa Potthast Lisa Potthast
Lisa.Potthast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
Susanne Rowe

Susanne Rowe
Susanne.Rowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton

Megan Watkins

Megan Watkins
Megan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

 Jennifer Wilson Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer.Wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.