Admin

Elementary

Leslie Bailey Leslie.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

 Lauren Coombs

Lauren.Coombs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
Amanda Hall
Amanda.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
Karin Kallander
Karin.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton
Cindi Krebs
Cynthia.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

Jen Kurtz

Jennifer.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.