Admin

Support Staff

Beth Abeyta

Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library/Website/Assessments
Arvada/Littleton
 Lisa Counterman Lisa.Abrams-Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Robin Brenneise Robin.Brenneise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Arvada
  Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Arvada
Leilane Donow
Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 

Laura Eggers

Laura.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Arvada/Littleton 
Carrie Essman
Carrie Essman
cessman@jeffcoschools.us
Registrar
CE Program Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton 
  Kimberly.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary/Middle School Counselor
Arvada

Debra Frantz

Debra.Thompson-Frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Student Support Services
Arvada


  Eric.Grohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Interventionist/Grant Implementation Coach
Arvada
Lisa Hastings
Lisa.Hastings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator/Teacher
Arvada
Marianne Henning
Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Liaison
Arvada 

 

  Jennifer.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist
Arvada
  Susan.Maresca@jeffco.k12.co.us
High School Counselor
Arvada/Littleton
 Nadia Medina Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada 
  Jennifer.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Care
Littleton
 Bethany Norton Bethany.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marketing/Fundraising
Arvada
  Brenda.O'Mara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Care
Littleton
 Melanie Powell Melanie.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Molly Rowland Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Erika Twyford Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Connie Wennen Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial and Principal's Secretary
Arvada
 Rebecca White Rebecca.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist
Arvada
  Tanya.Wigham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Childcare
Arvada

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.