Admin

Support Staff

Beth Abeyta

Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library/Website/Assessments
Arvada/Littleton
 Lisa Counterman Lisa.Abrams-Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Robin Brenneise Robin.Brenneise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Arvada
  Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Arvada
Leilane Donow
Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 

Laura Eggers

Laura.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Arvada/Littleton 
Carrie Essman
Carrie.Essman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Registrar
CE Program Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton 

Debra Frantz

Debra.Thompson-Frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Study Hall Monitor
Arvada


Kelli Frost

Kelli.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance Couselor, K-8th
Arvada/Littleton
Lisa Hastings
Lisa.Hastings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Arvada
Marianne Henning
Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary
Arvada 

Paula Little-Ladd

Paula.Little-Ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada Child Care 

Nadia Medina

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 


 

 

 Bethany Norton Bethany.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marketing/Fundraising
Arvada
 Amy Potter Amy.Potter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Melanie Powell Melanie.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Dean Ray Dean.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton
  Kimberly.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Specialist
Arvada
 Molly Rowland Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Erika Twyford Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Amy Wells Amy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance Counselor, 7-12th
Arvada/Littleton
 Connie Wennen Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Arvada
 Rebecca White Rebecca.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist
Arvada
 Terri Windholz Terri.Windholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide
Arvada
 Tari Yochim Tari.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Care
Arvada
 Vanessa Yochim Vanessa.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary
Arvada/Littleton

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.