Admin

Support Staff

Beth Abeyta

Beth Abeyta
Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library/Website/Assessments
Arvada/Littleton
  Lisa Abrams-Counterman
Lisa.Abrams-Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
  Robin Brenneise
Robin.Brenneise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Arvada
  Nikki Canty-Jones
Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Arvada
Leilane Donow Leilane Donow
Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 

Laura Eggers

Laura Eggers
Laura.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Arvada/Littleton 
Carrie Essman Carrie Essman
Carrie.Essman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Registrar
CE Program Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton 

Debra Frantz

Debra Frantz
Debra.Thompson-Frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Study Hall Monitor
Arvada


Kelli Frost

Kelli Frost
Kelli.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance Couselor, K-8
Arvada/Littleton 
Lisa Hastings Lisa Hastings
Lisa.Hastings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Arvada
Marianne Henning Marianne Henning
Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary
Arvada 

Paula Little-Ladd

Paula Little-Ladd
Paula.Little-Ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada Child Care 

Nadia Medina

Nadia Medina
Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 


 

Bethany Norton

Bethany Norton
Bethany.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator
Arvada 
 Amy Potter 

Amy.Potter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Front Office

Littleton

 
Melanie Powell 

Melanie.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Front Office

Littleton

 

Dean Ray

Dean.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Coodinator
Arvada/Littleton 

Kim Ray
Kimberly.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Specialist
Arvada 
Molly Rowland  Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 
  Erika Twyford
Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada

Amy Wells

Amy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance Counselor, 7-12
Arvada/Littleton 
  Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Desk
Arvada
Rebecca White  Rebecca.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist
Arvada 

Terri Windholz

Terri.Windholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide
Arvada 

Tari Yochim

Tari Yochim
Tari.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Care
Arvada 
Vanessa Yochim  Vanessa Yochim
Vanessa.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary
Arvada/Littleton 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.