Admin

Electives

Leanna

Leanna Felmlee
Leanna.Felmlee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

Karen Groce

Karen Groce
Karen.Groce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

Rhea Hansche

Rhea Hansche
Rhea.Hansche@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

Nicole Haas

Nicole Haas
Nicole.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton

Pat McCoy

Pat McCoy
Patrick.McCoy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton

Michael Noel

Michael Noel
Michael.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

Adryan Popejoy

Adryan Popejoy
Adryan.Popejoy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada/Littleton

Lisa Potthast

Lisa Potthast
Lisa.Potthast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton

Rebecca Salomonsson


Rebecca Salomonsson
Rebecca.Salomonsson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.