Admin

Support Staff

Beth Abeyta  Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library/Website/Assessments
Arvada/Littleton
 Nicky Canty-Jones Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Arvada
 Justin Conner Justin.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campus Security
Arvada
Leilane Donow
Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 
Laura Eggers  Laura.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Arvada/Littleton 
Carrie Essman
Carrie Essman
cessman@jeffcoschools.us
Registrar
CE Program Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton 
Liz Grubb  Liz.Grubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Tutor
Brian Grudowski  Brian.Grudowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
Marianne Henning
Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Liaison
Arvada 
 Amy Lay Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office Secretary
Arvada
 Nadia Medina Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada 
 Jennifer Nelson Jennifer.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Paraprofessional
Littleton
Mike Nelson  Mike.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager
Arvada
Molly Rowland Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton
 Gilma Ruano Gilma.RuanoOrellana@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian
Arvada
 Kristen Stepan Kristen.Stepan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guest Teacher
Arvada
 Erika Twyford Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Connie Wennen Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial and Principal's Secretary
Arvada
  Tanya Wigham
Tanya.Wigham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.