Alphabetic List


A



Abeyta Beth Beth.Abeyta@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Support Staff
Aguero Annette Annette.Aguero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Elementary
Aragon Joe    720-425-6163
Support Staff





B



Beins Sarah Sarah.Anema@
jeffco.k12.co.us
 
720-425-6163
English Language Arts
Borges Hilary  Hilary.Borges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Social Studies 
Branch Jessica Jessica.Branch@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Social Studies
Bruce Georgina 
303-423-3377 Science 





C



Canty-Jones Nikki Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Support Staff 
Carey Tracy  Tracy.Howlett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Electives
Chavez  Toni  Toni.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff 
Conner Justin Justin.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
         
D



Donow Leilane Leilane.Donow@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Support Staff





E



Eberhardt Summer Summer.Eberhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us 30-423-3377 Social Studies
Essman Carrie cessman@jeffcoschools.us 303-423-3377, ext. 236 Support Staff





F



Felmlee Leanna Leanna.Felmlee@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163
Electives
Ferguson Emily Emily.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
Flack Kevin Kevin.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Science
Flack Mike Michael.Flack@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Mathematics
Frederick Holley  Holley.Frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-425-6163 Elementary 





G



Giefer Maria Maria.Giefer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics
Groce Karen Karen.Groce@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives





H



Hall Amanda Amanda.Hall@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Elementary
Harvey Bailey   303-423-3377 Elementary
Henning Marianne Marianne.Henning@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 227 Support Staff
Henry  Jamie Jamie.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
Hopkins Sarah 
303-423-3377 Science





J
       
Johnson Drew Drew.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Support Staff
Johnson Hillary
303-423-3377 Technology 
         
K



Keller Grace 
303-423-3377 Elementary
Knaddison Nikki Nikki.Knaddison@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163   World Languages
Kopp Aimee Aimee.Kopp@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163  Science
Krebs Cindi Cynthia.Krebs@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163
Elementary





L



Lay Amy Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Loser Pat Patricia.Loser@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Social Studies, Advisement
Lurvey Mitzy Mitzy.Lurvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Support Staff





M



Maresca Sue Susan.Maresca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Counseling
McCoy Pat Patrick.McCoy@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Electives
Medina Nadia Nadia.Medina@
jeffco.k12.co.us

303-423-3377 Support Staff
Murer Sarah Sarah.Murer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 English Language Arts
Miranda Alex  Alexondria.Miranda@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 English Language Arts 





N



Nelson Jennifer Jennifer.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163  Support Staff
Nelson Mike Mike.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Noel Wendy Wendy.Noel@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 233 Administration




P



Pavlak Amanda Amanda.Pavlak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Counseling
Pope Heather Heather.Pope@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377  Support Staff
Popejoy Adryan Adryan.Popejoy@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives
Potthast Lisa Lisa.Potthast@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary




R



Rasmussen Tori Tori.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Counseling
Rember Jessie Jessie.Rember@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 EnglishLanguage Arts
Reube Lucas Lucas.Reube@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Science
Rowe Susanne Susanne.Rowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163
Technology





S



Saipe  Zach Zachary.Saipe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 World Languages
Salomon Jamie Jamie.Salomon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics
Schroeder Justin Justin.Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 English Language Arts
Shive Tricia Tricia.Shive@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 280 Administration
Smith Brianna Brianna.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Elementary





T



Trapp Kim Kimberly.Trapp@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Mathematics
Twyford  Erika Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Support Staff





U
       
Ullman Karen Karen.Ullman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
W



Waite Jan Jan.Waite@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Waters John John.Waters@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 222 Administration
Welch Case Case.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
Wennen  Connie Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 221 Support Staff
Wick Lisa Lisa.Wick@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 235 Administration
Wigham Tanya Tanya.Wigham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Support Staff
Willy Roberto 
303-423-3377 Support Staff
Wilson Jennifer Jennifer.Wilson2@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.