Admin

Alphabetic List


A



Abeyta Beth Beth.Abeyta@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Support Staff
Abrams-Counterman  Lisa Lisa.Abrams-Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Aguero Annette Annette.Aguero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Elementary
Armstrong Grace Grace.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163
Support Staff





B



Bachmann Sarah Sarah.Bachmann@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 English Language Arts
Beins Sarah Sarah.Anema@
jeffco.k12.co.us
 
720-425-6163
English Language Arts
Branch Jessica Jessica.Branch@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Social Studies





C



Canty-Jones Nikki Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Support Staff 
Carey Tracy  Tracy.Howlett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
Conner Justin Justin.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Cowling Karen Karen.Cowling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
         
D



Donow Leilane Leilane.Donow@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Support Staff





E



Eggers Laura Laura.Eggers@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 238 Support Staff
Essman Carrie cessman@jeffcoschools.us 303-423-3377, ext. 236 Support Staff





F



Felmlee Leanna Leanna.Felmlee@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163
Electives
Flack Kevin Kevin.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Science
Flack Mike Michael.Flack@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Mathematics
Frantz Debra Debra.Thompson-Frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff





G



Groce Karen Karen.Groce@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives
Grohman Eric Eric.Grohman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Support Staff
Grubb Liz Liz.Grubb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Support Staff





H



Hall Amanda Amanda.Hall@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Elementary
Hastings Lisa Lisa.Hastings@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Support Staff
Henning Marianne Marianne.Henning@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 227 Support Staff





J
       
Jansen Lauren Lauren.Jansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics
Johnson Jen Jennifer.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Counseling
         
K



Kallander Karin Karin.Kallander@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377
Elementary
Kane  Seth Seth.Kane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
Knaddison Nikki Nikki.Knaddison@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163   World Languages
Kollar John John.Kollar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
Kopp Aimee Aimee.Kopp@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163  Science
Krebs Cindi Cynthia.Krebs@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163
Elementary
Kurtz Jen Jennifer.Kurtz@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary





L



Lay Amy Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
Loser Pat Patricia.Loser@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Social Studies, Advisement
Lurvey Mitzy Mitzy.Lurvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary





M



Maresca Sue Susan.Maresca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377
Counseling
Marler Curt Curt.Marler@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Technology
McCoy Pat Patrick.McCoy@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Electives
Medina Nadia Nadia.Medina@
jeffco.k12.co.us

303-423-3377 Support Staff
Meek Christine Christine.Meek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
Murer Sarah Sarah.Murer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 English Language Arts





N



Nelson Jennifer Jennifer.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163  Support Staff
Noel Michael Michael.Noel@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives
Noel Wendy Wendy.Noel@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 233 Administration




O



Owens Patty Patricia.Owens@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Science





P



Pavlak Amanda Amanda.Pavlak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Counseling
Pope Heather Heather.Pope@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary
Popejoy Adryan Adryan.Popejoy@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives
Potthast Lisa Lisa.Potthast@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary
Powell Melanie Melanie.Powell@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Support Staff




R



Rember Jessie Jessie.Rember@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 EnglishLanguage Arts
Reynolds Jay Jay.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Social Studies
Rowland Molly Molly.Rowland@
jeffco.k12.co.us
720-425-6163 Support Staff





S



Salomon Jamie Jamie.Salomon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics
Salomonsson Rebecca Rebecca.Salomonsson@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Electives
Shive Tricia Tricia.Shive@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 280 Administration
Smith Brianna Brianna.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Elementary
Sullivan Emily Emily.Sullivan@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Language Arts





T



Toth Christy Christine.Toth@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 World Languages 
Trapp Kim Kimberly.Trapp@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Mathematics
Twyford  Erika Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377  Support Staff





U
       
Ullman Karen Karen.Ullman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
W



Waters John John.Waters@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 222 Administration
Welch Case Case.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
Wennen  Connie Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 221 Support Staff
Wick Lisa Lisa.Wick@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377, ext. 235 Administration
Wigham Tanya Tanya.Wigham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377  Support Staff
Wilson Jennifer Jennifer.Wilson2@
jeffco.k12.co.us
303-423-3377 Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.