Admin

Elementary

 Annette Aguero Annette.Aguero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
  Alyssa.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
Amanda Hall
Amanda.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
  Jamie.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
Karin Kallander
Karin.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada
Cindi Krebs
Cynthia.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.