Advisement

Middle School Advisement

Jamie Salomon Jamie.Salomon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 6
  Georgina Bruce
Advisement 7
Pat Loser
Patricia.Loser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 7
Emily Ferguson
Emily.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8
  Lucas.Reube@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8

High School Advisement

  Hilary.Borges@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 9
  Justin Schroeder
Advisement 9
  Sarah Hopkins
Advisement 10
 Kim Trapp Kimberly.Trapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 10
 Beth Abeyta Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 11
 Sarah Murer Sarah.Murer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 12 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.