Support Staff

Beth Abeyta  Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library/Website/Assessments
Arvada/Littleton
 Joe Aragon Joe.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office & Facilities
Littleton
 Nicky Canty-Jones Nicole.Canty-Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Arvada
 Justin Conner Justin.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campus Security
Arvada
Leilane Donow
Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office
Littleton 
Carrie Essman
Carrie Essman
cessman@jeffcoschools.us
Registrar
CE Program Coordinator
Arvada/Littleton 
Marianne Henning
Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Liaison
Arvada 
Drew Johnon  Drew.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 
Amy Lay  Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Front Office Secretary
Arvada
 
 Mitzy Lurvey Mitzy.Lurvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Arvada
 
 Nadia Medina Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada 
  Amy.Mishkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist
Arvada
 Jennifer Nelson Jennifer.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Paraprofessional
Littleton
Mike Nelson  Mike.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Manager
Arvada
Heather Pope  Heather.Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us
Interventionist
Arvada
 Erika Twyford Erika.Twyford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist
Arvada
 Jan Waite Jan.Waite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Services Secretary
Arvada
 Connie Wennen Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial and Principal's Secretary
Arvada
  Tanya Wigham 
Tanya.Wigham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada
 Roberto Willy Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Tutor
Arvada 

 

Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Paraprofessional
Arvada

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.