Admin

Who Does What at Two Roads


Function
Primary Contact
504 Plans Susan.Maresca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Academics Wendy.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
John.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia.Shive@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Accident Reports Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Accounting/Bookkeeping Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assessment Coordinator Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Athletics Karen.Groce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance  Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arvada

Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Littleton
Board Liaison Wendy.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
John.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia.Shive@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Book Fairs Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Budgets Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Building Use Coordination Marianne Henning
Calendar--School Year Wendy.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
John.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia.Shive@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Calendar Activities Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campus Security Justin.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cash Management Connie.Wennen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aides--Arvada Amy.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carrie.Essman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide--Littleton  

Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counseling Susan.Maresca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Academics

Amanda.Pavlak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional
Concurrent Enrollment Carrie Essman
Cumulative Files Carrie Essman
Curriculum Beth Abeyta
Diagnostics--IEPs Erika Twyford--Arvada
Discipline Tricia Shive (K-5)

John Waters (6-12)
Dress Code Enforcement All Staff
Emergency Management Admin Team

Carrie Essman
Facilities Management Mike.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Field Trips--Funding Connie Wennen
Financial Reports Lisa Wick
Fundraisers Connie Wennen

Foundation
  Student Council
Gifted & Talented Susan Maresca
Grievances Admin Team
Hiring Lisa Wick
IEPs Erika Twyford--Arvada
Library Beth Abeyta
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Lisa Hastings--Arvada 

Leilane Donow--Littleton
Parking Permits Justin Conner
Registrar Carrie Essman
Schedule Changes Wendy Noel--Arvada

Tricia Shive--Littleton
School Psychologist Jen Johnson
Student Council Lisa Wick--Arvada

Tricia Shive--Littleton
Student Records Carrie Essman
Website Beth Abeyta
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.